Matilda's Café

Matilda's Café Open During Gingerbread, 2017

MatildasMenu170605-th

The Café will be open during the 2017 Gingerbread Wonderland on the following schedule:

  • Friday, December 1 – 10am to 8pm
  • Saturday, December 2 – 10am to 6pm
  • Sunday, December 3 – 10am to 6pm
  • Monday, December 4 – 4pm to 8pm
  • Tuesday, December 5 – 4pm to 8pm
  • Wednesday, December 6 – 4 pm to 8pm
  • Thursday, December 7 – 4pm to 8pm
  • Friday, December 8 – 10am to 8pm
  • Saturday, December 9 – 10am to 6pm
  • Sunday, December 10 – 10am to 6pm

Click here for more about the Gingerbread Wonderland.

View Current Menu

Click the image at right to view the 2017 menu on line.

Birthday Parties at Matilda's Café

Matilda's Café is available for themed birthday parties year 'round. Click here to view a flyer with more information.